Log in Sign up

Copeland Reunites

This is incredibly exciting news for us!  It's been almost six years since Copeland has released new music.  Though each member has been pursuing new ventures, inside and outside of the music industry both collectively as well as individually, Aaron Marsh, Bryan Laurenson, Stephen Laurenson, and Jonathan Bucklew have reunited to record and self-release their fifth full-length album, Ixora, which will be recorded and produced by Aaron Marsh at his studio in Lakeland, Florida, The Vanguard Room.

Posted by Whatevoin Music & Audio

Like this post

Leave a Reply

Log in or sign up for an account to submit comments.

Other posts you may like...