Log in Sign up

Middle School Kids Crush Pantera’s “Cowboys From Hell”

Its amazing what can happen when you have a good teacher and students who want to lean!


Drums: Tyler Rogers – 12
Guitar: Blake Hillard – 12
Vocals: Peter Hoffman – 13
Guitar: Matt Lohmueller – 13
Guitar: Tommy Floegel -13
Bass: Sam Parsons – 16
Guitar: Joe Hubbell – 16

by FurrySilver 2y

Posted in:  Music & Audio

Leave a Reply

Log in or sign up for an account to submit comments as yourself.
Or submit a comment anonymously below:

Other posts you may like...