How and When to Watch the 'Star Wars: The Last Jedi' Trailer on TV

How and When to Watch the 'Star Wars: The Last Jedi' Trailer on TV

Disney has announced that the Star Wars: The Last Jedi trailer will debut during Monday Night Football's halftime show.

We're finally going to get to see another Star Wars: The Last Jedi trailer, probably making this the final one since we're only about two months away from the movie's release in theaters.



The new trailer for The Last Jedi will air on ESPN during the halftime show of Monday Night Football's Minnesota Vikings vs. Chicago Bears game. The game starts at 8:15pm ET / 5:15pm PT. Depending on timeouts, delays, etc., the halftime show should be aired between 9:45pm ET and 10:00pm ET.

Tickets for The Last Jedi will go on sale after the trailer's debut on ESPN through Fandango. If it was anything like Episode VII's trailer, there might be website crashes so don't worry if you can't get them right away.

And, if you can't watch the trailer during halftime, Disney will most likely push it to their YouTube channel immediately after it airs, so don't worry if you miss it. If you can watch it, I would have your TV ready to go by the following times to make sure you don't miss it:

9:30pm ET
8:30pm CT
7:30pm MT
6:30pm PT


Star Wars: The Last Jedi will be in theaters on December 15, 2017.
Give the author a high five

Comments


Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply


required
Your Name required
Your Email
Your Website
Subscribe to comments - Notify me of follow-up comments via email


Other Posts You May Like

View more in Movies